< BACK TO SITE
Cutting Edge StencilsCutting Edge StencilsCutting Edge StencilsCutting Edge StencilsCutting Edge StencilsCutting Edge StencilsCutting Edge StencilsCutting Edge Stencils

Enjoy the Little Things In Life… Like Card Size Stencils

Cutting Edge Stencils Releases Favorite Stencil Designs In Smaller Sizes

Welcome to Monday, my DIY stenciling friends!  We’ve all heard the expression, “Enjoy the Little Things in Life” and Cutting Edge Stencils is taking this piece of advice very seriously.  In fact we are so serious, that we have decided to take your favorite stencil designs and shrink them down into card size bites.  We can imagine the stencil fun that we are all about to have with these new sizes.  Just think we can create everything from scrapbooking pages, to homemade cards, to tiny craft projects like frames or planters!

Cutting Edge Stencils shares card and scrapbooking projects using card size stencil templates. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/stencil-templates-card-stencils-scrapbooking.html

Now before you run off to eagerly to complete all those crafts you’ve been pinning, we want to show off the fabulous new sizes— card size, which is 6″ x 8″ and paper, which is 8.5″ x 11″.  We’ve taken these popular designs and put them to the test by crafting the projects shown below.  PS, you can find the new stencils in our Stencil Templates/Card Stencils category on our site.   Ok, now we can meet the new guys…

 Zamira Card Stencil  Shipibo Card Stencil  Polka Dot Card Stencil
 A scrapbook style card stenciled with the Zamira card stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/zamira-stencil-template-card-scrapbook-stencil.html  A DIY holiday stenciled card using the Shipibo Card stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/shipibo-card-making-stencils-scrapbooking.html  A DIY scrapbook style card using the Polka Dot card stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/polka-dot-scrapbooking-craft-card-making-sencil.html
 X  X  X
Paisley Card StencilA DIY scrapbook style card using the Paisley Card stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/paisley-card-stencils-template-crafts-scrapbooking.html Marrakech Trellis Cardmarrakech-card-stencils-scrapbooking-template Lily Scroll Card Stencil A scrapbook style card using the Lily Scroll stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/lily-scroll-card-craft-stencil.html
X  X    X

Houndstooth Card StencilA DIY houndstooth stenciled card using a card size stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/houndstooth-card-making-stencil-template.html

Chevron Card StencilA DIY scrapbook page using the Chevron card size stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/chevron-card-making-stencils.html

Birch Forest Card StencilA DIY stenciled card using the Birch Forest Card Stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/birch-forest-card-template-craft-stencils.html

 X  X  X
Casablanca Card StencilA DIY stenciled frame using the Casablanca card stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/casablanca-card-stencils-template.html Entwined Card Stencil A scrapbook style card using the Entwined Card Stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/entwined-card-making-craft-stencils.html Aladdin Card Stencil A scrapbook style card using the Aladdin Card Stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/aladdin-card-stencil-template.html
 X  X  X
   Rabat Card StencilA scrapbook style card using the Rabat Card Stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/rabat-stencils-cards-scrapbooking-craft.html   Nagoya Card StencilA scrapbook style card using the Nagoya Stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/nagoya-handmade-card-craft-stencils-templates.html  Fishscale Card StencilA scrapbook style card using the Fishscale Card Stencil. http://www.cuttingedgestencils.com/fishscale-card-stencil-templates.html

That about wraps things up.  Over the next couple of weeks, we’ll be sharing the tutorials on how to create some of these adorable designs, so if you love them, then let us know!

Tell us, which project would you love to see a tutorial for?  Leave us a comment below.

For more stenciling fun:

Thanks for reading, and happy stenciling!
Michelle and the Cutting Edge Stencils Crew

RELATED POSTS

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Home.About Us.Site Map .Entries (RSS) .Comments (RSS)